Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Monday Jun 1, 2020 - Thursday Dec 31, 2020
Chamber Champions Sponsorship, Shop Local ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Event, Special Chamber Event, Small Business Event
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 - Thursday Dec 31, 2020
Titanic Violin ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Event
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
Hiring , Machine Operator, Material Handler, Rewinder Operator, Welder ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Event, Small Business Event
Thursday Sep 10, 2020 - Thursday Sep 24, 2020
This course prepares individuals to know how to clean and prepare facilities for use following CDC guidelines. ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Seminars
Thursday Sep 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Sep 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Event, Special Chamber Event
Monday Sep 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Event
Monday Sep 14, 2020 - Thursday Sep 17, 2020
Project Management Professional Certification ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Seminars
Monday Sep 14, 2020
Acorn Golf Classic September 14, 2020 ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Event
Thursday Sep 17, 2020
Create a fall wreath out of silk/dried florals. Students will learn how to DIY wreaths with these materials as well as make a bow with wired ribbon. ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Holiday, Member Event
Thursday Sep 17, 2020 - Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Seminars
Friday Sep 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Event, Special Chamber Event
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Member Event
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
Job Fair, Clinton ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Event, Special Chamber Event
Monday Sep 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Sep 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Ribbon-Cutting, Special Chamber Event
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Oct 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Event
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
Create a silk arrangement using an artificial pumpkin and silk/dried florals that will last. I can also talk you through the same process but using a fresh pump ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Event
Monday Oct 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event